Wave Hockey

Training Schedule

Griffins (Winter Schedule)
Peewee
Home Away Date Time Session Length Rink/GS
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Nov 12 8:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Nov 19 8:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Nov 26 8:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Dec 3 8:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sun, Dec 4 1:30pm 1.50 Wave Sports Centre
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Dec 17 9:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Jan 14 9:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Jan 21 9:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sun, Jan 22 1:30pm 1.50 Wave Sports Centre
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Jan 28 9:30am 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Fri, Feb 10 7:30pm 1.00 JS Gairdner
Griffins Black Peewee Griffins Sat, Feb 11 12:15pm 1.25 Wave Sports Centre
Griffins Black Griffins PEEWEE Sun, Feb 26 3:00pm 1.00 Wave Twin Rinks - Blue
Griffins Black Griffins PEEWEE Sun, Mar 5 2:00pm 1.50 Gateway Ice Center 2


Wave Twin Rinks • 1179 Northside Road, Burlington, ON L7M 1H5
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-336-9311
Wave Sports Centre • 5065 Benson Drive, Burlington, ON L7L 5N7
t:905-336-3434 • f:905-315-7022
© 2012 Site designed and maintained by Tate Marketing Inc.